Monster completely erases files from your system -- actually
overwriting the information in the file so it can not be recovered.
The reason information is still available when you delete files with
normal deletion methods is because normal deletion methods only tell
the operating system to not recognize the file as being present
anymore, yet the information hasn't really been erased. As a result,
anyone with a little knowledge of computers can very easily recover the
information you thought was erased. Other features include ...
Size : 1.4 MB