Категорія: Автор: სტუმარი Переглядів: 469 |

Nickelback have established themselves as one of the biggest rock bands in the world. With over 26 million albums sold worldwide they have made their mark in rock and roll history. Their new album, 'Dark Horse', is one of the most anticipated releases this year. The band brought in legendary producer Mutt Lange to produce the record with Nickelback and longtime collaborator Joey Moi.

Genre: Rock
Country: Canada
Info: mp3 | 192 kBit/s | 44100 Hz
Total Time: 00:43:44
Label: Roadrunner Records
Released: November 18, 2008


01. Something In Your Mouth
02. Burn It To The Ground
03. Gotta Be Somebody
04. I'd Come For You
05. Next Go Round
06. Just To Get High
07. Never Gonna Be Alone
08. Shakin' Hands
09. S.E.X.
10. If Today Was Your Last Day
11. This Afternoon

Current Line-Up:

Chad Kroeger - lead singer and rhythm guitarist
Ryan Peake - lead guitarist and backing vocalist
Mike Kroeger - bass guitarist
Daniel Adair - drummer


Опубліковано: 03.03.2021 Коментарів: (0)
Make a free website with uCoz