Категорія: Автор: სტუმარი Переглядів: 518 |

Artist: Bob Sinclair
Title: Born in 69 (2009)
Release Date: 07.05.2009
Genre: Club / House / Dance
Tracks: 12
Total Time: 55:20 min
Total Size: 77,9 Mb
Bitrate: VBR kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint-Stereo

The magic is ever-present in Bob Sinclar's new album "Born In 69", a record that has "classic" written all over it. First single taken from the album: "LaLa Song" featuring the legendary Sugarhill Gang.


1. Bob Sinclar & Sugarhill Gang - LaLa Song (Album Version)
2. Bob Sinclar feat. DJ Roland Clark - Give Me Some More
3. Bob Sinclar feat. Shabba Ranks - Love You No More
4. Bob Sinclar feat. Vybrate & Queen Ifrica & Makedah - New New New
5. Bob Sinclar feat. Tony Rebel - Jamaica Avenue
6. Bob Sinclar feat. Steve Edwards - Peace Song
7. Bob Sinclar feat. Ron Carroll - What A Wonderful World (Album Version)
8. Bob Sinclar - Mr Tambourine Man
9. Bob Sinclar feat. Steve Edwards - People Of Tomorrow
10. Bob Sinclar feat. Adam Joseph - The Way I Feel
11. Bob Sinclar - We Are Everything
12. Bob Sinclar feat. Kevin Lyttle - Belly Dancer




Опубліковано: 03.03.2021 Коментарів: (0)
Make a free website with uCoz